Language of Essence

Breath in love and Breath out happiness has been and is true wealth of my life.

Today is my 69 th Birthday , a day of celebration with my family , do not know how to thank them all for their devotion , respect , togetherness , love and moral support in all walks of life.

I am grateful to my Body , my Guru and Guide on the path of creative enlightenment .

A day to remember my ” Loving Parents ” for this precious life .

Gratitude to the ” Universal Consciousness ” for gifting me Love , Happiness and this wisdom Book ” OWN ZERO ” text in 1984,

Love to all my Grand Children for inspiring me to learn photography in 2016 to make it a Coffee Table Wisdom Book to share.

A sincere appreciation for all my friends , fellow bloggers on WordPress , readers of my Blog on Social Media

वसुधैव कुटुम्बकम्

The Whole World is One Family.

” LOVE ALL ” is the ” Language of Essence “

ram H singhal

24 November 2020