Book review by Aman Nath

Own zero is a value for time book to understand Timeless reality. Normally it will take under 30 minutes to read complete book but as you read it again and again , it opens up to answer Your deepest questions and uncover the hidden insights.

Book reviews coming to me are the treasure of insights from eminent personalities of various fields and friends.

A dear friend and well known author suggested me to publish them in a separate book with the title “Journey with Own zero “on the occasion of my 70th Birthday on 24 Nov 2021 along with the launch of “Own zero” .

A signed review ( Digitally is fine) from you to reach me by 20th October 2021 or earlier to include in “Journey with Own zero “ means a lot for me and my book .

Review of Book is your absolute convenience and choice.

With greetings and gratitude

ram

Request to wordpress Blogger friends to review my book . Complete PDF available on my blog . you can send me your review before 20 Oct 2021 to include in the ” Journey with Own zerO”. I will eagerly await your reviews. regards.

ram