Experience of Totality

Flow of Silence

India Classical Music is communication and conversation with Elements of Nature .

Listen this Raga from late evening to midnight.

Raag Durga is filled with innocence and purity. It is traditionally performed from late evening to midnight. This raga belongs to the Bilawal thaat.

Its vadi (most important note) is ma, and samvadi (second most important note) is Sa. Raag Durga’s aaroh and avaroh (ascending & descending scales) are as follows:

Scale: Durga

Music is the Experience of Totality and Enlightenment .

Love All.

(c) ram H singhal

View original post