mile a life with smile

Good and God’s morning …….

today is 23 July 2014 ….. W is 23 rd alphabet of English ….

so will listen a song from an artist name starting with W ……

call one or two friends with names starting with W …..

view a Hindi Indian Song from a film starting with W ……..

time management is a science to utilise the time

for 

the maximum learning ……

and

earning timeless and eternal happiness …..

When you’re feeling lonesome, when you’re feeling down and blue

Remember that I’m right here baby, always loving you

And no matter what highway I’m on, no matter where I go

You’ll always be with me deep down in my heart and in my soul

Yeah you’ll always be with me, deep down in my heart and in my soul

listening Wade Bowen …… an American Texas Country Singer  

and

the  above song is …….. ” In My Soul”

Highway are our friends …..

they make us travel distances between two points …..

and

that distance we measure as Mile ……

a Good highway has good foundation …..

a good highway is open to all kinds of vehicle

and

also for all colors of vehicle ….

and  

also for all destinations.

this applies to our life also ……

wisdom is to be a good highway for every human

so

they travel with us with a smile …..

Smile = Sensitive mile 

Mile is distance on road ……. smile is nearness with God .

distance has no meaning …… meaning is how we cover it

so

mile a life with smile .

love all.

( Click on the picture of Highway above to listen Wade Bowen ….

and song is ” In My Soul”  )

(c) ram0ram

freedom to right copy and share

3 thoughts on “mile a life with smile

Leave a Reply

